Tredegar Orpheus Male Voice Choir |
Official website of Tredegar Orpheus Male Voice Choir
A History of Tredegar Orpheus Male Voice Choir by Alan James
Secretaries 1909 - 2009
Page Updated: 8th May 2014   Revised: 5th July 2013    Text Copyright © Alan James 2010
E J Barnard
Isaac J Evans (1913)
J B Nash
J H Smallwood (resigned Feb 1933)
D Harding (Feb 1933 resigned March 1934) 2nd term
Spencer Price (April 1934 resigned January 1939)
D W Mills (February 1939)
Thomas H Morgan
Colin Williams
Len Lewis
Keith Davies
Ivor Lloyd
Cliff Johnson
Elwyn Jones
Herbert Hatton
Neil Price

Note: Some Secretaries have held the position on more than one occasion.
The context of the above "A History of Tredegar Orpheus Male Voice Choir" is under copyright by Alan James (Secretary).
In This Section
At A Glance
Can You Help ?
Do you have any Orpheus Photos, Cuttings, Programs etc.? If so please get in touch via email or phone.
Our Address
Tredegar Orpheus Music Centre
Rawlinson Terrace,
Blaenau Gwent,
NP22 4LF
Content Copyright © 2017 Tredegar Orpheus Male Voice Choir.  Tredegar Orpheus is supported by
Copyright © 2017 Tredegar Orpheus Male Voice Choir ¦ Terms & Conditions