New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Next Page
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 2

buzz

24 Posts

Posted - 08/12/2008 :  21:54:01  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Hi everyone, I'm a newbie on here, but would love to see a gardening section as lilly suggested.

Can we have one, pleeeeeease Pierre.

Oh go on, be a devil. Even Cefn Gola got their own page ???

buzz

aussiewelshman
Retired Webteam Member

New SOUTH WALES
23652 Posts

Posted - 08/12/2008 :  22:07:15 Link directly to this reply  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Hi Buzz

We sent a link to Lilly to post a pic of the Garden, but we're yet to see it?

Lilly please confirm?
Go to Top of Page

buzz

24 Posts

Posted - 09/12/2008 :  21:08:07 Link directly to this reply  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Sorry have I missed something........ why do we have to have a photo of lilly's garden to have a gardening section on this site ????

Just a section for gardeners to ask for tips,advice and maybe show off their prize marrow,lol.

buzz
Go to Top of Page

aussiewelshman
Retired Webteam Member

New SOUTH WALES
23652 Posts

Posted - 09/12/2008 :  21:14:49 Link directly to this reply  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Hi ya,

As you stated it was originally Lillys idea.

We thought a pic would set a New Topic off nicely.

Anyone is welcome to start a new "Thread", or, are you asking for a new "Category" to be added to the site?

Please see here.
Go to Top of Page

buzz

24 Posts

Posted - 09/12/2008 :  21:55:46 Link directly to this reply  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Hiya, yes a "gardening category "is what I would like to see. Sorry I didn't know the term used for, as I put it new page,lol.

Do you think that would be possible, pleeeeease.

buzz
Go to Top of Page

lilly
Advanced Member

United Kingdom
791 Posts

Posted - 16/12/2008 :  15:46:54 Link directly to this reply  Show Profile  Reply with Quote